Acid Muffin Exclusive Bundle


Buy the new album CD “Bloop” + T-Shirt and get FREE Sticker & Pin!

SKU: am_bundle

Product Description

The new sound that you’ll find in Bloop is the exactly one that actually identifies the Acid Muffin: majestic and theatrical, a middle path between the surreal sound of Post Rock and the brainy music of Alternative Rock, absolutely modern and innovative.

T-Shirt: 100% Cotton Filato Belcoro®, 165gr / mq, neck with ribbed cotton / Lycra®, compact weaving with high quality printing, feminine cut with side seams modeled on the hips (for the women’s model)

Sticker 9cm round, Pin 2,5cm round

Follow this link for more details on Album:

The official video:
“The Last Illusion”

Track List:

  1. Down To You
  2. Never So Near
  3. My Confession
  4. Movie
  5. The Last Illusion
  6. Overload
  7. Turning & Suffering
  8. Stain
  9. Wicked Woman
  10. Exotic Song
  11. Mellifluous Desire
  12. Smoking My Little Soul

Additional Information


Her, Him


L, M, S, XL, XS