Bloop – The New Album of Acid Muffin


Product Description

Our new album “Bloop” is out!
The new sound that you’ll find in Bloop is the exactly one that actually identifies the Acid Muffin: majestic and theatrical, a middle path between the surreal sound of Post Rock and the brainy music of Alternative Rock, absolutely modern and innovative.

Follow this link for more details on the album:

The official video:
“The Last Illusion”

Track List:

  1. Down To You
  2. Never So Near
  3. My Confession
  4. Movie
  5. The Last Illusion
  6. Overload
  7. Turning & Suffering
  8. Stain
  9. Wicked Woman
  10. Exotic Song
  11. Mellifluous Desire
  12. Smoking My Little Soul